Strong partners
for mutual success

Our network is the solution for successful omni-channel commerce

Virtual Content Provider
Virtual Content Provider

With over 200,000 points of sale in Germany, Austria and Switzerland and over 664,000 POS worldwide, we offer virtual content providers a first-class retail network for the distribution of their gift cards in local retail.

Retail
Retail

Retail is in an exciting phase right now. While customers enjoy the benefits of online shopping, retailers have to work harder than before to make those customers return to their stores. Today's customer is discerning, well-informed and always looking for the quickest and easiest purchasing process. epay offer retailers innovative omni-channel solutions to meet these challenges in a quick and easy way.

Mobile Operator
Mobile Operator

We offer mobile operators a first-class retail network of over 200,000 points of sale within Germany, Austria and Switzerland for their customers’ prepaid mobile top-up. This includes grocery stores, specialised electronics retailers, drug stores and gas stations.

Banks & Savings Banks
Banks & Savings Banks

Banks can purchase our classic payment terminals and act as a commercial network operator. Furthermore, we offer our value-added services to banks in the form of prepaid products, which can be sold via ATMs or online banking systems.

Web Shop Operator
Web Shop Operator

In the field of eCommerce, we offer a comprehensive full-service shop system including secure payment processing – with a wide variety of virtually any common payment method available.

Distributors
Distributors

For distributors we offer a wide range of high-quality prepaid products from the areas of mobile phone, gaming, music, entertainment, shopping & software. For this, we partner with the strongest content- and mobile phone providers worldwide.

Copyright © 2017 transact Elektronische Zahlungssysteme GmbH, A Euronet Worldwide Company

Mit starken Partnern gemeinsam
zum Erfolg

Unser Netzwerk ist die Lösung für erfolgreichen Omni-Channel-Commerce

Virtual Content Provider
Virtual Content Provider

Mit über 200.000 Points of Sale in der D-A-CH Region und mehr als 664.000 POS weltweit bieten wir dem virtuellem Content Anbieter ein erstklassiges Händlernetzwerk für den Vertrieb seiner Gutscheinkarten im stationären Handel.

Handel
Handel

Der Handel befindet sich in einer spannenden Phase. Während die Kunden die Vorzüge des Online-Shoppings für sich nutzen, müssen Händler härter als jemals zuvor daran arbeiten, die Kunden zurück in den stationären Handel zu holen. Der Kunde von heute ist anspruchsvoll, hervorragend informiert und immer auf der Suche nach dem schnellsten und einfachsten Kaufprozess. epay bietet dem Handel dabei innovative Omni Channel Lösungen um diesen Herausforderungen einfach & schnell begegnen zu können.

Mobilfunk Anbieter
Mobilfunk Anbieter

Mobilfunkanbietern bieten wir für das Aufladen des Prepaid-Handyguthabens Ihrer Kunden ein erstklassiges Händlernetzwerk von über 200.000 Points of Sale in der D-A-CH Region. Darunter befindet sich der Lebensmitteleinzelhandel genauso wie der Elektronik Fachhandel, Drogeriemärkte und Tankstellen.

Banken & Sparkassen
Banken & Sparkassen

Banken können über uns klassische Zahlungsverkehrsterminals beziehen und in der Funktion als kaufmännischer Netzbetreiber auftreten. Zudem bieten wir den Banken sogenannte Value Added Services in Form von Prepaid Produkten an, welche über Geldautomaten oder Online-Banking-Systeme verkauft werden können.

Webshopbetreiber
Webshopbetreiber

Im Bereich eCommerce bieten wir den Full Service eines kompletten Shopsystems samt sicherer Zahlungsabwicklung an. Dabei steht eine breite Auswahl an nahezu allen gängigen Zahlungsverfahren zur Verfügung.

Distributoren
Distributoren

Distributoren bieten wir ein breites und qualitativ hochwertiges Sortiment an Prepaid Produkten aus den Bereichen Mobilfunk, Games, Musik, Entertainment, Shopping & Software. Dabei sind wir Partner der weltweit stärksten Content- und Mobilfunkanbieter.

Copyright © 2015 transact Elektronische Zahlungssysteme GmbH, A Euronet Worldwide Company