Monday, July/14/2014 

cadooz Assumes B2B Gift Card Sales for Spotify in 25 Countries

cadooz GmbH, a subsidiary of Euronet Worldwide, Inc. (Nasdaq: EEFT), a leading full-service provider of vouchers, rewards, and incentives in Germany, today announces a partnership with leading music streaming service, Spotify, to distribute gift cards and voucher codes to business customers in 25 countries. Through this agreement, cadooz will manage the end-to-end, business-to-business (B2B) sales and fulfilment process for Spotify. All corporate customer requests received by Spotify are...

Friday, December/20/2013 

epay and PayPal Collaborate to Offer Digital Gift Codes to PayPal Customers

Leawood, Kan. — December 17, 2013 — epay, a division of Euronet Worldwide, Inc. (NASDAQ: EEFT) and a leading global prepaid product provider, distribution network and payments processor, today announced the availability of epay-provided digital gift card content through PayPal’s Digital Gift store. The PayPal Digital Gift store can be found by visiting https://www.paypal-gifts.com/de. Digital gift cards are becoming increasingly popular around the world, both as gifts and for self-use. PayPal...

Thursday, December/19/2013 

Steam Gift Cards Will Be Available in Time for the Holiday Season

(Martinsried, 19.12.2013) epay, a division of Euronet Worldwide, Inc. (NASDAQ: EEFT) and a leading full-service prepaid product provider announces the roll-out of Steam gift cards in time for the Christmas holidays. The cards will be available at values of €20, €50 and €100 and will be sold at Media Markt and Saturn from today. They will also soon be available at additional electronics stores such as Expert, Conrad, Electronic Partner and MEDIMAX, making the gift cards available at more than 700...

Press Contact

For further information please contact our press department.

presse(at)epay.de

Media library

We provide you with high-resolution images for your publications.

Download Section
Copyright © 2018 transact Elektronische Zahlungssysteme GmbH, A Euronet Worldwide Company

Montag, den 14. Juli 2014 

cadooz übernimmt B2B-Giftcard Sales für Spotify in 25 Ländern

Hamburg – 14. Juli 2014 — Die cadooz GmbH, ein Tochterunternehmen von Euronet Worldwide, Inc. (Nasdaq: EEFT), ist ein führender Anbieter von Gutscheinen, Sachprämien und Incentives in Deutschland. Das Unternehmen gibt heute die Kooperation mit dem Musik-Streaming-Dienst Spotify über den Vertrieb von Geschenkkarten und Gutscheincodes an Geschäftskunden in 25 Ländern bekannt. Im Rahmen dieser Kooperation übernimmt cadooz die gesamten B2B- Gutscheinverkäufe sowie den Fulfillmentprozess  für...

Freitag, den 20. Dezember 2013 

epay und PayPal kooperieren: Digitale Gutschein-Codes für PayPal Kunden

(Leawood, Kan. - 20.12.2013) epay, ein Unternehmensbereich der Euronet Worldwide, Inc. (NASDAQ: EEFT) und führender Full-Service-Provider im Bereich Prepaid-Lösungen gibt heute die Verfügbarkeit von digitalen Gutscheinkarten über PayPal‘s digitalen Geschenkshop bekannt. Der digitale Geschenk-Shop von PayPal kann aufgerufen werden unter www.paypal-gifts.com/de. Digitale Gutscheinkarten werden auf der ganzen Welt immer beliebter, sowohl als Geschenk als auch zur Eigennutzung. PayPal Nutzer in den...

Donnerstag, den 19. Dezember 2013 

Gutscheinkarten für Steam erscheinen pünktlich zu Weihnachten

(Martinsried, 19.12.2013) epay, ein Unternehmensbereich der Euronet Worldwide Inc. (NASDAQ: EEFT) und führender Full-Service-Provider im Bereich Prepaid-Lösungen gibt pünktlich zum Weihnachtsgeschäft den Roll-Out von Steam Gutscheinkarten bekannt. Erhältlich sind die Karten in den Wertstufen 20€, 50€ und 100€ ab sofort bei Media Markt und Saturn. In Kürze folgen weitere Elektronik Fachhändler wie Expert, Conrad, Electronic Partner und MEDIMAX, so dass die Gutscheinkarten deutschlandweit in...

Pressekontakt

Für weitere Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an unsere Presseabteilung

presse(at)epay.de

Mediathek

Für Ihre Publikationen stellen wir Ihnen hochauflösendes Bildmaterial zur Verfügung.

Downloadbereich
Copyright © 2018 transact Elektronische Zahlungssysteme GmbH, A Euronet Worldwide Company