Monday, September/15/2014 

New: Individual Gift Cards for Small and Medium-Size Businesses

epay is Germany's first provider to offer individual gift card design for small and medium-size businesses. Gift cards have been among the most popular gifts in Germany for years. A representative study by Deloitte in 2013 shows that 33% of Germans name gift cards as their favourite present. This makes gift cards the second most gifted present right behind books. From today, epay offers retailers the unique opportunity to share in this success story and market their own individually designed...

Monday, August/18/2014 

epay at Gamescom 2014 – A Great Success!

35,000 visitors from 88 countries – among them 31,500 trade visitors – celebrated from the 12th to the 17th of August at the world’s largest gaming exhibition in Cologne. Over 700 exhibitors from 47 countries were present. But not only Gamescom set the bar higher with record numbers – epay did as well. With over 48 square metres in size, a front height of 3.50 metres, two meeting rooms and a lounge area, the company's stand provided an excellent representation and successfully reflected epay's...

Tuesday, August/05/2014 

epay Partners with Appflare to Launch Beacon Network

London, — August 5, 2014 — epay, a division of Euronet Worldwide, Inc. (NASDAQ:EEFT) and a leading global prepaid and payments processor, today announced a partnership with Appflare, a global leader in Beacon technology, security and deployment, which will allow epay to offer consumers the ability to receive promotional offers direct to their mobile phones whilst in store at a participating epay UK retail outlet. Beacons use low energy, Bluetooth technology to broadcast proximity-based...

Press Contact

For further information please contact our press department.

presse(at)epay.de

Media library

We provide you with high-resolution images for your publications.

Download Section
Copyright © 2018 transact Elektronische Zahlungssysteme GmbH, A Euronet Worldwide Company

Montag, den 15. September 2014 

Neuheit: Individuelle Gutscheinkarten für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen

Als deutschlandweit erster Anbieter ermöglicht epay eine individuelle Gestaltung eigener Gutscheinkarten für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen.  Gutscheinkarten gehören seit Jahren zu den beliebtesten Geschenken der Deutschen. Wie eine repräsentative Deloitte-Studie aus dem Jahre 2013 belegt, ist für 33% der deutschen Bevölkerung die Gutscheinkarte das beliebteste Geschenk. Damit ist sie unmittelbar nach dem klassischen Buch das am zweithäufigsten verschenkte Präsent. epay bietet dem Händler ab...

Montag, den 18. August 2014 

epay auf der Gamescom 2014 – ein voller Erfolg!

35.000 Besucher aus 88 Ländern – darunter 31.500 Fachbesucher – feierten vom 12. – 17. August auf der weltweit größten Spielemesse in Köln. Vertreten waren dabei mehr als 700 Aussteller aus 47 Ländern. Doch nicht nur die Gamescom hat mit Ihren Zahlen einen neuen Maßstab gesetzt, auch epay tat dies. Mit einer Standgröße von 48 Quadratmetern, einer Fronthöhe von 3,50 Metern, zwei Meeting Räumen und einem Lounge Bereich wurde das Unternehmen hervorragend repräsentiert und konnte die Stellung...

Dienstag, den 05. August 2014 

epay und Appflare: Partnerschaft für gemeinsames Beacon-Netzwerk

London, 5. August 2014 – epay, ein Unternehmensbereich von Euronet Worldwide Inc. (NASDAQ: EEFT) und ein führender weltweiter Anbieter von Prepaid- und Zahlungsabwicklungsservices gab heute eine Partnerschaft mit Appflare, einem weltweit führenden Unternehmen im Bereich Beacon-Technologie, -Sicherheit und -Bereitstellung bekannt, die es epay ermöglichen wird, seinen Kunden Informationen zu Aktionsangeboten direkt auf deren Mobiltelefone zu senden, während diese sich in einem der teilnehmenden...

Pressekontakt

Für weitere Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an unsere Presseabteilung

presse(at)epay.de

Mediathek

Für Ihre Publikationen stellen wir Ihnen hochauflösendes Bildmaterial zur Verfügung.

Downloadbereich
Copyright © 2018 transact Elektronische Zahlungssysteme GmbH, A Euronet Worldwide Company