Monday, September/15/2014 

New: Individual Gift Cards for Small and Medium-Size Businesses

epay is Germany's first provider to offer individual gift card design for small and medium-size businesses. Gift cards have been among the most popular gifts in Germany for years. A representative study by Deloitte in 2013 shows that 33% of Germans name gift cards as their favourite present. This makes gift cards the second most gifted present right behind books. From today, epay offers retailers the unique opportunity to share in this success story and market their own individually designed...

Monday, July/14/2014 

cadooz Assumes B2B Gift Card Sales for Spotify in 25 Countries

cadooz GmbH, a subsidiary of Euronet Worldwide, Inc. (Nasdaq: EEFT), a leading full-service provider of vouchers, rewards, and incentives in Germany, today announces a partnership with leading music streaming service, Spotify, to distribute gift cards and voucher codes to business customers in 25 countries. Through this agreement, cadooz will manage the end-to-end, business-to-business (B2B) sales and fulfilment process for Spotify. All corporate customer requests received by Spotify are...

Friday, December/20/2013 

epay and PayPal Collaborate to Offer Digital Gift Codes to PayPal Customers

Leawood, Kan. — December 17, 2013 — epay, a division of Euronet Worldwide, Inc. (NASDAQ: EEFT) and a leading global prepaid product provider, distribution network and payments processor, today announced the availability of epay-provided digital gift card content through PayPal’s Digital Gift store. The PayPal Digital Gift store can be found by visiting https://www.paypal-gifts.com/de. Digital gift cards are becoming increasingly popular around the world, both as gifts and for self-use. PayPal...

Press Contact

For further information please contact our press department.

presse(at)epay.de

Media library

We provide you with high-resolution images for your publications.

Download Section
Copyright © 2018 transact Elektronische Zahlungssysteme GmbH, A Euronet Worldwide Company

Montag, den 15. September 2014 

Neuheit: Individuelle Gutscheinkarten für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen

Als deutschlandweit erster Anbieter ermöglicht epay eine individuelle Gestaltung eigener Gutscheinkarten für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen.  Gutscheinkarten gehören seit Jahren zu den beliebtesten Geschenken der Deutschen. Wie eine repräsentative Deloitte-Studie aus dem Jahre 2013 belegt, ist für 33% der deutschen Bevölkerung die Gutscheinkarte das beliebteste Geschenk. Damit ist sie unmittelbar nach dem klassischen Buch das am zweithäufigsten verschenkte Präsent. epay bietet dem Händler ab...

Montag, den 14. Juli 2014 

cadooz übernimmt B2B-Giftcard Sales für Spotify in 25 Ländern

Hamburg – 14. Juli 2014 — Die cadooz GmbH, ein Tochterunternehmen von Euronet Worldwide, Inc. (Nasdaq: EEFT), ist ein führender Anbieter von Gutscheinen, Sachprämien und Incentives in Deutschland. Das Unternehmen gibt heute die Kooperation mit dem Musik-Streaming-Dienst Spotify über den Vertrieb von Geschenkkarten und Gutscheincodes an Geschäftskunden in 25 Ländern bekannt. Im Rahmen dieser Kooperation übernimmt cadooz die gesamten B2B- Gutscheinverkäufe sowie den Fulfillmentprozess  für...

Freitag, den 20. Dezember 2013 

epay und PayPal kooperieren: Digitale Gutschein-Codes für PayPal Kunden

(Leawood, Kan. - 20.12.2013) epay, ein Unternehmensbereich der Euronet Worldwide, Inc. (NASDAQ: EEFT) und führender Full-Service-Provider im Bereich Prepaid-Lösungen gibt heute die Verfügbarkeit von digitalen Gutscheinkarten über PayPal‘s digitalen Geschenkshop bekannt. Der digitale Geschenk-Shop von PayPal kann aufgerufen werden unter www.paypal-gifts.com/de. Digitale Gutscheinkarten werden auf der ganzen Welt immer beliebter, sowohl als Geschenk als auch zur Eigennutzung. PayPal Nutzer in den...

Pressekontakt

Für weitere Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an unsere Presseabteilung

presse(at)epay.de

Mediathek

Für Ihre Publikationen stellen wir Ihnen hochauflösendes Bildmaterial zur Verfügung.

Downloadbereich
Copyright © 2017 transact Elektronische Zahlungssysteme GmbH, A Euronet Worldwide Company