Thursday, December/19/2013 

Steam Gift Cards Will Be Available in Time for the Holiday Season

(Martinsried, 19.12.2013) epay, a division of Euronet Worldwide, Inc. (NASDAQ: EEFT) and a leading full-service prepaid product provider announces the roll-out of Steam gift cards in time for the Christmas holidays. The cards will be available at values of €20, €50 and €100 and will be sold at Media Markt and Saturn from today. They will also soon be available at additional electronics stores such as Expert, Conrad, Electronic Partner and MEDIMAX, making the gift cards available at more than 700...

Thursday, August/08/2013 

Spotify Gift Cards Available in Germany

In the coming weeks, several thousand shops in Germany will start offering Spotify gift cards. This offer was created in cooperation with epay. Music is fun. And gifting is fun. Gifting music is therefore twice the fun! The Spotify gift cards now enable you to gift more than 20 million songs to your friends and family – or to yourself – in Germany. The new Spotify gift cards will be available from the end of August in over 4,000 German shops. The offer is available for one, three or six months...

Tuesday, July/16/2013 

Google Play Gift Cards now available in Germany

MARTINSRIED, Germany — July 15, 2013 — epay, a division of Euronet Worldwide, Inc. (NASDAQ: EEFT) and a leading prepaid distributor and payments processor in Germany, today announces the rollout of Google PlayTM gift cards in Germany, starting with more than 5,600 food and discount stores. Additional rollouts will include major gas stations, drugstores, electronic stores and convenience stores throughout Germany. This is the first launch of Google Play gift cards in continental Europe. Customers...

Press Contact

For further information please contact our press department.

presse(at)epay.de

Media library

We provide you with high-resolution images for your publications.

Download Section
Copyright © 2018 transact Elektronische Zahlungssysteme GmbH, A Euronet Worldwide Company

Donnerstag, den 19. Dezember 2013 

Gutscheinkarten für Steam erscheinen pünktlich zu Weihnachten

(Martinsried, 19.12.2013) epay, ein Unternehmensbereich der Euronet Worldwide Inc. (NASDAQ: EEFT) und führender Full-Service-Provider im Bereich Prepaid-Lösungen gibt pünktlich zum Weihnachtsgeschäft den Roll-Out von Steam Gutscheinkarten bekannt. Erhältlich sind die Karten in den Wertstufen 20€, 50€ und 100€ ab sofort bei Media Markt und Saturn. In Kürze folgen weitere Elektronik Fachhändler wie Expert, Conrad, Electronic Partner und MEDIMAX, so dass die Gutscheinkarten deutschlandweit in...

Donnerstag, den 08. August 2013 

SPOTIFY GESCHENKKARTEN IN DEUTSCHLAND ERHÄLTLICH

In den kommenden Wochen werden mehrere tausende Shops in Deutschland Geschenkkarten für Spotify anbieten. Das Angebot wird in Zusammenarbeit mit epay erstellt. Musik macht Freude. Schenken macht Freude. Musik zu verschenken, macht also folglich doppelt Freude. Dank der Geschenkgutscheine von Spotify ist es nun auch in Deutschland so einfach wie niemals zuvor über 20 Millionen Songs an Freunde und Familie weiterzugeben – oder an sich selbst.  Die neuen Spotify Gutscheinkarten werden ab Ende...

Dienstag, den 16. Juli 2013 

Google Play Geschenkkarten jetzt in Deutschland verfügbar

MARTINSRIED, Deutschland – 16. Juli 2013 – epay, ein Unternehmensbereich von Euronet Worldwide, Inc. (NASDAQ: EEFT) und ein führender Full-Service-Provider im Bereich Prepaid-Lösungen und Zahlungsabwicklungen in Deutschland, gibt heute den Roll Out von Google PlayTM-Geschenkkarten in mehr als 5.600 Supermärkten und Discountern in Deutschland bekannt. Zusätzlich werden diese auch bei großen Tankstellen, in Drogeriemärkten, im Elektronikhandel und im gut sortierten Einzelhandel in ganz Deutschland...

Pressekontakt

Für weitere Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an unsere Presseabteilung

presse(at)epay.de

Mediathek

Für Ihre Publikationen stellen wir Ihnen hochauflösendes Bildmaterial zur Verfügung.

Downloadbereich
Copyright © 2018 transact Elektronische Zahlungssysteme GmbH, A Euronet Worldwide Company